GREEN SCREEN

Making you see the impossible.

“Today, with computer-generated visual effects, everything is possible.
So we’ve seen everything. If it can be imagined, it can be put on screen.”

Gabriel Campisi

Through the magic of video effects and technology, you can superimpose your subjects into virtual backgrounds, place them over animated digital backdrops or transport them anywhere you can imagine. We will make sure your image is what you expected it to be.

All this can be more than possible with our Green Screen set. We have all you need for a great virtual production. Our Chromakey is the beginning of the production. Around that you need the correct lighting, post-production and software.

With all this equipment that we will provide, you can make anything you can imagine. You can shrink anyone so they can stand on top of a table, use visual effects to make them fly through the sky like a superhero or simply simulate a TV weather report. Your imagination is the limit.

“Everything you can imagine is real.”

Pablo Picasso

Chromakey

The Green Screen enables the virtual background. It is simply taking any part of the video that is bright green, removing it, and replacing it with the image or video choosen. Let your imagination fly.

Set and Props

You can be on the red carpet at the Oscars, at the Great Wall in China or at a paradisiac beach. Everything is possible with a good set and the right props.

Camera

For filming, a good 4k Camera is desired. The 4:2:2 compressed is a really good recording format. But the 4:4:4 uncompressed RAW is the accurate format as it will give the best chromakey results when recording.

Post-Production

After filming, the post-production is key. The correct editing and the grading will make everything more genuine. We add the background – and shadows if neccessary – and level the image with the right effects. All the details to make it real.

Lighting

It is important to use the right lights and the correct illumination. For the perfect image we need a clean and even light without shadows on the green screen. We provide professional lights for the best results.

Live Streaming

With the software you also have the option to stream live and to change the background at any moment. Quick and easy.

“It’s hard, the green screen; it’s a different way of working.”

Rodrigo Santoro

GREEN SCREEN

Das Unmögliche sichtbar machen.

“Today, with computer-generated visual effects, everything is possible.
So we’ve seen everything. If it can be imagined, it can be put on screen.”

Gabriel Campisi

Durch die Magie neuer Videoeffekte und Technologien wird es uns möglich Objekte vor einen virtuellen Hintergrund zu setzen. Die Green Screen Technik ermöglicht es jedes beliebige Objekt oder jede Person mittels keying vor animierte Hintergründe zu setzen bzw. sie an jeden Ort der Welt zu transportieren.

Alles was für eine virtuelle Produktion nötig ist, steht uns jeder Zeit zur Verfügung. Der Chromakey ist der Beginn jeder Produktion. Um diesen effektiv nutzen zu können, erfordert es ein perfektes ausgeleuchtetes Setup, genaue Nachbearbeitung und gute Software.

Mit unserem Equipment können wir alle Ihre Vorstellungen wahr werden lassen. Wir können Personen schrumpfen lassen und auf einen Tisch stellen, wir können sie aber auch durch die Großstadt fliegen lassen wie Superman. Oder wir simulieren einen einfachen TV Wetterbericht. Ihre Vorstellung ist das Limit.

“Everything you can imagine is real.”

Pablo Picasso

Chromakey

Der Green Screen ermöglicht es uns einen virtuellen Hintergrund zu benutzen. Dafür wird einfach der grüne Teil eines Videos entfernt und mit einem beliebigen Bild oder Video ersetzt. Lassen Sie ihre Vorstellungen frei.

Set und Requisiten

Mithilfe der neuesten Technik können wir Sie auf den roten Teppich, auf die chinesische Mauer oder an den Strand stellen. Alles ist möglich mit dem richtigen Set und den passenden Requisiten.

Kamera

Für das Filmen ist eine gute 4k Kamera essentiell. Das 4:2:2 komprimiert ist ein sehr gutes Aufnahmeformat, welches auch sehr oft verwendet wird.  Aber das 4:4:4 unkomprimierte RAW Format ist genau das Richtige für die Arbeit mit dem Green Screen.

Post-Produktion

Nach dem Filmen ist die Post Produktion der Schlüssel. Das korrekte Bearbeiten und Color graden macht die Aufnahmen noch realer. Wir fügen einen Hintergrund hinzu – und Schatten wenn nötig – und verfeinern das Bild mit den richtigen Effekten. Alle Details um es real werden zu lassen.

Licht

Es ist wichtig das richtige Licht zu verwenden. Für das perfekte Bild benötigen wir ein klares und gleichmäßiges Licht ohne Schattenwurf auf dem Green Screen. Mit unserem professionellem Equipment erzielen wir immer die besten Ergebnisse.

Live Streaming

Mit der richtigen Software ist es außerdem möglich das Set direkt ins Internet zu streamen. Dort können die Hintergründe dann live ausgetauscht werden. Schnell und einfach.

“It’s hard, the green screen; it’s a different way of working.”

Rodrigo Santoro