360° Live Streaming

Stream your Event live to the world in immersive quality. Your online participants are as close as possible.

360° LIVE STREAMING – LIVE THERE & IN THE MIDDLE OF IT

FIRST ROW OR BACKSTAGE AS A VIP, WITH 360° YOU ARE LIVE IN THE EVENT OF THE EVENT.

Live streaming gives you the opportunity to reach any number of viewers for sports, entertainment programs and events. With 360° live streaming, your audience has the opportunity to experience the event from different angles.

LIVE STREAMING TO YOUTUBE AND FACEBOOK IN 360°

Thanks to the excellent integration options of 360° video on Facebook and YouTube, live streams in 360° can be implemented cost-effectively. We help you to stream your event on YouTube and Facebook in 360°. Our cameras achieve a maximum streaming resolution of 8K.

“I think there are advantages to different scales of filmmaking. You wouldn’t want to do just one thing.”

Christopher Nolan

Right in the middle of the action

360 ° VIDEO CONTENT PROMOTES USER INTERACTION, INCREASES VIEWER NUMBERS AND THE OVERALL DURATION OF MEDIA CONSUMPTION.

Service

WE OFFER 360° COMPETENCE FROM PLANNING AND CAPTURING TO POST PRODUCTION, DISTRIBUTION AND DELIVERY.

Integration

OUR 360°/VR VIDEO PLAYERS CAN BE INTEGRATED IN VARIOUS PLATFORMS, INCLUDING WEB, SOCIAL MEDIA, MOBILE AND VR.

WITH VIRTUAL REALITY THE VIEWER CAN DETERMINE THE ANGLE OF VIEWING.

Every concert, every sporting event and every conference is experienced even more emotionally by the audience. With a 360 ° live stream, you enable your audience to independently choose their viewing angle and control the content of the video themselves. The viewer becomes an active participant and can stand next to his star on stage or watch a sporting event from the trainer position. Put your audience in the front row of a rock concert or let them sit in the middle of an interesting chat with VIPs. Exciting events become even more entertaining thanks to 360 ° live streaming, because the 360° video is the innovative way to bring the viewer even closer to the action. Not only are live events an unforgettable experience, other industries have also discovered 360 ° live streaming in real time for themselves: In tourism, advertising, the construction industry or in the education sector, important content can be conveyed in a completely new way . The viewer can also virtually discover cities, hotels and products without actually being there.

360° Live Streaming

Stream your Event live to the world in immersive quality. Your online participants are as close as possible.

360° LIVE STREAMING – LIVE DABEI UND MITTENDRIN

Live Streaming gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit eine beliebige Anzahl an Zuschauern für Sport, Unterhaltungsprogramme und Events zu erreichen. Mit 360° Live Streaming hat ihr Publikum die Möglichkeit das Ereignis von verschiedenen Blickwinkeln zu erleben.

LIVE STREAMING ZU YOUTUBE UND FACEBOOK IN 360°

Dank der hervorragender Integrationsmöglichkeiten von 360° Video auf Facebook und YouTube können Livestreams in 360° kostengünstig realisiert werden. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei ihr Event auf YouTube und Facebook in 360° zu streamen. Unsere Kameras erreichen eine maximale Streaming Auflösung von 8K.

„I think there are advantages to different scales of filmmaking. You wouldn’t want to do just one thing.“

Christopher Nolan

Mitten im Geschehen

360°-VIDEO-INHALTE FÖRDERN DIE BENUTZERINTERAKTION, ERHÖHEN DIE ZUSCHAUERZAHLEN UND DIE GESAMTDAUER DES MEDIENKONSUMS.

Service

WIR BIETEN 360°-KOMPETENZ VON DER PLANUNG UND CAPTURING BIS ZUR POSTPRODUKTION, DISTRIBUTION UND AUSLIEFERUNG.

Integration

UNSERE 360°/VR-VIDEOPLAYER KÖNNEN IN VERSCHIEDENE PLATTFORMEN INTEGRIERT WERDEN, EINSCHLIESSLICH WEB, SOCIAL MEDIA, MOBILE UND VR.

MIT VIRTUAL REALITY KANN DER BETRACHTER DEN BLICKWINKEL SELBST BESTIMMEN.

Jedes Konzert, jede Sportveranstaltung und jede Konferenz wird so noch emotionaler vom Publikum erlebt. Mit einem 360° Live Stream ermöglichen Sie Ihrem Publikum, selbstständig den Blickwinkel zu wählen und den Inhalt des Videos selbst zu steuern. Der Zuschauer wird zum aktiven Mitgestalter und kann neben seinem Star auf der Bühne stehen oder eine Sportveranstaltung an der Seite des Trainers verfolgen. Versetzen Sie Ihr Publikum in die erste Reihe eines Rockkonzertes oder lassen Sie es mitten in einer interessanten Gesprächsrunde mit VIPs sitzen. Spannende Events werden durch 360° Live Streaming noch unterhaltsamer und unmittelbarer, denn das 360° Video ist die innovative Möglichkeit, den Zuschauer noch näher mitten ins Geschehen zu bringen. Nicht nur Live-Events werden so zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis, auch andere Branchen haben die 360° Live Streaming Übertragung in Echtzeit für sich entdeckt: Im Tourismus, in der Werbung, in der Baubranche oder im Bildungssektor können wichtige Inhalte auf eine ganz neue Art vermittelt werden. Der Betrachter kann so auch Städte, Hotels und Produkte virtuell entdecken, ohne wirklich vor Ort zu sein.